Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (8)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-04 09:31:34

Very professional.

— Peer 12/04/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-04 08:20:21

No description provided

— Peer 12/04/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-04 07:07:49

No description provided

— Peer 12/04/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-08-30

Mr.Kruse represents me in my High Conflict divorce. He took over as my lawyer after the case had been ongoing for approx 1 yr. Mr.Kruse stepped in and finally got things moving. His professionalism and efficiency constantly amazes me. He has a "go-go-go" attitude. I now feel confident that I have the best man on the job. I really appreciate how he constantly keeps me updated with his frequent status reports. Mr.Kruse always responds to calls and texts in a VERY timely manner. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

— Client 08/30/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2010-03-15

No description provided

— Client 03/15/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2012-05-02

Charlie was very knowledgeable of the law. He was flexible in working out a plan to address my problem. He was effective in getting a response from the adversarial party when other efforts had failed.

— Client 05/02/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-27

Our company has retained Mr. Henke's firm for a number of different issues, from reviewing master service agreements to solving somewhat complex personnel problems.

— Client 08/27/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-09-19

We hired Mr. Henke and his firm to handle a legal matter for us and were very pleased with his performance throughout the representation. He and his associate acted at all times with the utmost professionalism, diligence and courtesy in pursuing our case. As the matter progressed and issues complicated, he demonstrated a talent for simplifying them and identifying alternate solutions for efficient and just resolution of the matter. We always felt confident that we had the upper hand with Charlie as our counsel.

— Client 09/19/2012